Went to Wisconsin for the Permaculture Convergence and Grandpa's birthday!

in #baby6 years ago

First of all, airplanes are both yay and boo. Yay to all the wonderful people that smile at me and to having mom and dad both making faces at me for hours on end. Boo to being confined.

Here's me and my view.
IMG_20180913_183243.jpg
IMG_20180913_183216.jpg

Second of all, YAY permaculture. Like, seriously, as far as I can tell, "permaculture" means lots of kids to play with who are all fascinated by what I'm fascinated by, like compost.

Also, I killed my first mosquito, so yay me. Apparently the mosquitoes are 50x worse than usual here, but even though my parents are complaining a lot, I don't even notice. I killed one that was about to eat my mom while I was eating my mom. No siree, not in my house. Smack, my hand against her chest.

IMG_20180915_100932.jpgIMG_20180915_101754.jpg

Of course the permaculture food was fun, but my favorite part of the drive there was ice cream. I got to eat both dad's and mom's. I especially loved putting my whole mouth on dad's peanut butter ice cream. Mom had a spoon, which was good, but not nearly messy enough. I'm a refined fellow with refined tastes, and that means mouth on cone.

It also means taking the best pictures in silly picture places.

IMG_20180914_163240.jpg

Sort:  

ok wait, is this @improv's baby bc the face is so him and look baby's mouth is open!! ahahahaha
love the photo and gorgeous babyyyyyyy

It sure is!

Posted using Partiko Android

@improv yay woo hoooo like baby like daddy ... so darn adorable! welcome mommy and baby to steemit!!

Thanks! His account is small now, but I have hopes that by the time he's in college, it will be big enough to fund his schooling!

@improv awww so cute, i know so many parents doing this now. awesome!

Congratulations @loch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86