Battle Royale - Baby Versus Belly

in #baby6 years ago (edited)


The baby is moving like crazy. I recommend watching to the end. At about 2:00 my wife nearly drops the phone because the kick is so hard.

YouTube Video:

Sort:  

Oh my word, that is so crazy! Looks like you are maybe going to be given a run for your money if it remains that active!

We may indeed. Other people have told us that as well. This is our first boy so we have a lot to learn regardless of how active he is.

Thanks for stopping by!

Wow. That is just an incredible video, just amazing.

Congratulations and thank you for sharing this with us. I really appreciate it!

So glad to share. We are super excited. And I agree, the video incredible. We have tried to tape the movement on a few occasions​, but my wife knocked it out of the park when she caught him moving this time.

Wow. That is one very active baby @sumatranate. I'm surprised it can move around so much if it's due in two weeks!

Very exciting! 😍

It is crazy how much he was moving. We are still 3 weeks until the due date. I will try to keep everyone updates as we get closer to that time.

wow! its so weird watching that! like the little one wants to pop out any minute!

We still think it will be a few weeks before he arrives, but I agree, it looks like he is ready to jump out now.

WOW Baby is sure so active :)

I am not sure how my wife can handle all of the moment. It was fun to watch this on video. I was not feeling good the night she recorded the video. The next day she showed me and I was like, "Wow!"

Yeah I remember a couple of my Girls were so active, Just watching it is amazing it I can barely imagine what it must feel like

Woah, your wife is quite the warrior! What a beautiful miracle...when is the baby due? Soon I hope lol. I was blessed enough to share with my daughter has she and her husband had their first child. Just unbelievable! Such an exciting time for you and your family. :)

My wife is a strong warrior. I am so proud of her. The baby is due at the end of this month, but our kiddos are normally 2 weeks late. We hope this little guy will be different. We are super excited and blessed!

Oh My God😨 I can't watch this longer than 30 seconds 😯 that baby boy amazingly active.. I think you're gonna have a boy who loves travelling and swimming .. but finally being an astronaut 😂 hope that both the mother and the baby will be healthy.

We have recorded several videos but none were as good as this one. Both momma and baby are doing well. Thanks for your kind comment.

Yes.. that's the best video I ever seen too.. but I can't continue to watch it, I'm afraid that he would tore the tummy and pop up.. smiling

Hi @sumatranate!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.134 which ranks you at #3016 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3020).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #242.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sumatranate from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue 275 (10/08/18)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94