You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is This The Week? @SumatraNate's Baby Challenge - #1

in #baby6 years ago

The baby WILL NOT be born this week.

If you think the baby will not be born this week, then reply to this comment and answer the following question.

How many children does @SumatraNate have?

Sort:  

You have five little girls -- one of whom would rather have a puppy. Maybe.

@enchantedspirit - Congrats, you won. The baby did not arrive last week and has not yet arrived this week.

I promised to send you half of the winning vote, which is only 0.07. That is not much so I will send you 0.5 SBD or sponsor you (or a person of your choice) with 1 Steem Basic Income Share. Let me know which you prefer.

How about an SBI share to The STEEM Engine (@thesteemengine). That way, everybody wins. Thanks! Looking forward to the baby -- though maybe not as much as you & your wife are!! Have a good evening.

I sent 3 shares of SBI to @thesteemengine. That was a great suggestion! Still waiting on the baby.

TYVM!!! And as for the baby ... well, rats!! I almost wrote you last night and asked if he was here ... because I really flashed on that! So it won't be long!!

You have 5 girls everyone says...which I didn't remember! But I did know you were having a boy. So exciting that the time is fast-approaching!! I will have to keep an eye on your posts to know when the baby arrives. Wahoo! I have a girlie who was born Nov. 6 and her due date was some time in late Oct. She was 10 days past her due date.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86