Pic of the Day – Sister, Sister!

in #baby6 years ago

IMG_20171230_133041.jpg

I snapped this pic a couple of weeks ago after church. Shalom was holding a full conversation with her baby sister and in my mind’s eye, I could see the many conversations that are to come between the two of them.

My heart is full.

Kareen

p.s. Yes, they are wearing matching outfits ~ that's my prerogative as their mom ;)

Sort:  

@teamturnerlive, I can assure you that there countless conversations - some sweet and some a bit more spicy.

My prayer is that they grow deeper in love as sisters, confidants, and supporters.

Princesses are blessings in the truest form!

@sumatranate, I think I'm in denial about the 'spicy' conversations but if they're anything like me as young girl and teenager then Derek and I are in trouble LOL Thank you for your prayers ~ God is so good!

  • Kareen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58