Cutest Baby Expression Contest! Day #7 of Cutest Baby Expression Contest!

in #babyphoto6 years ago (edited)

Best Baby Photo
DAY #7

Cutest Baby Expression Contest!

9E306D27-87D7-4DE8-9E25-9E5E94595EF0.jpeg

Days 1 to 4 LINK

https://steemit.com/steemit/@aidasfg7/cutest-baby-expression-contest

Rules:

Open only to members of steemit.com
Post any ‘Expression of Babies’ and toddlers!
Write the cause, why and how expression resulted!
You can only vote once for a certain participant, and can vote any participant you feel who deserves it!
You cannot vote for yourself!
Voting last for 7 days!
Prizes:
1st prize: 5 SBD
2nd prize: 3 SBD
3rd prize: 2 SBD

You need to be my follower
Upvote this post
Resteem this post

Thank you to all Users who participate in this competition, and watch for more that coming! God bless!

Sort:  

After I read this contest post, I went straight to my sister's house, and there was my toddler nephew who was playing in the living room of her house cheerfully. I pointed the camera and photographed it, and his expression instantly laughed and blushed.

Here is my photo for this contest.

20180119_143331.jpg

Yu got my vote @saifmmc

Thanks you very much

Hello @aidasfg7 love your work, the free sbd give away. #cheers
@pasaift

Oh!! my little boy was distracted from focusing on the camera.

images (32).jpg

thanks, this is cute!

Only God knows what he is looking for on the floor. Kids can't just stay straight for the camera.

download (21).jpg

Thanks samlexxy, he's so cute! sorry, you uploaded it after I did my page. But no worries i can put it in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62