I’m BacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #back6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/jiggs-im-back-4s3cnjal-1536790135170.png

I’m not new because I lost interest 9 months ago. But i’m back now😃 Hello everyone👋.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Welcome home... nice to see you. 🌹
You hooked me into your story and then disappeared. Not sure I remember all of it but was enjoying your life story. Resteeming .. glad to see you.

Welcome back!

Posted using Partiko Android

wb sweet @jiggs!
Rock On / STEEM On!

LOL @lanceman behave.. you were away on a cruise and various adventures in life.

Oop! Ahhh....yes, it was a not bad year compared to the two prior, if 2019 is better it could be really good! WAHOOOoooo!! @rebeccabe ~:O)

@lanceman Shhhh! I joined and then left for 6 months because of the difficulty of loading images. Only to return and my friend is a dolphin. I missed out on a lot of moola. I am not going anywhere now.

I'm glad to see you are back! And you are using Partiko too! It's a great app that makes accessing Steemit a lot easier.

Love the picture, and hope to see more from you soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79