You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Romania to SteemFest - My Road

Welcome to Flixx bus life dude! hahahah

I hate Flixx busses but the thing is, in the end they often work perfectly fine. You are a luckly one that you can sleep when the a vehicle is moving. For some reason I always take night rides 'because it will save me time and take a nap in between', which is never the case and I always end up reaching entirely fucked.

Lets hope this year takes off for you and you will reach SF4 next year in a private jet dude

Sort:  

Haha, yeah, they suck ass sometimes but, they do work perfectly. I mean, those damn cheap prices are lovely. Shit, I can't imagine how painful would be not to be able to sleep in a moving vehicle.

Yeah, lol, I'll take the first part as well, I just want to reach SF4, no matter how. Good luck to you too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72