The New Backround For My Dad @Dobartim

in #backround6 years ago (edited)

My dad asked me to make him a backround of his steemit school
And i did, and i am very happy with it
I hope you like it too
I did one for his personal backround
And one as a steemit school backround
So here you go

THE STEEMIT SCHOOL ONE

mjuu6yy.jpg

AND HIS PERSONAL ONE (These backrounds are for @dobartim)

ffffaaaaaaazzz.png

AND THE SECOND VERSION

KAJ STO NEMA DA TE DOPRAM.png

Have A Great Day @Steemitwarrior

Sort:  

Hal penting seperti ini bisa sangat membantu

Itulah sebabnya saya membantu ayah saya

good job. its the best way for promote steemit and also newbie

thank you i mean it

You did an excellent job. The resokution of the first one is okay. The second you designed is not to good for me. The reaolution is blur because you used a blue color for the font on a blue bCkground. Their are more colora you cN use to substitute that(magenta, red with white outline, gold or yellow)they will mix well with the royal blue background

i did it like my dad asked me to do and i used a blur effect

Its good to know that @dobartim is your Father, I know him by discord channel.

check this Post, You get new Idea about Steemit Cover Design.
As you see our steemit username and detail are in the center so try to leave blank with dark Back ground. I don't know that sharing my post link is good or no, but just see this for an Idea...

https://steemit.com/art/@shrazi/steemit-cover-design

ok thanks for the ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75