My African Hair

in #backtoschool6 years ago (edited)

On my journey of hair making... Transforming my hair to its natural form has been the best decision i made..

The benefits can't be over-emphasised...
It makes me feel good about myself. I have that confidence a healthy hair gives any woman..
Its so stretchy, curly and so kinky...
I can get any look I desire..
My once shinny browny hair is now a full colored black hair..
And then again... It gives me that beautiful African look..
I could go on and on...

Finally...
Our natural hair is life..
It makes you feel connected to the African origin...
Though the journey of keeping our hair natural is a painstaking one...
The beauty and feel of it under your hands and skin takes away all the pain you ever felt whilst combing...

#TheAfricanHair...
#LoveYourHair...
#RepYourOrigin...
#African...
#Nigerian...

Its yours truly @ijayiwus-sc.. #xoxo

Sort:  

I love your natural hair dear.
Im a naturalista like you too and i love every bit of my natural crown.
Natural hair is so versatile, there is no style it cannot take.
I have a question for you, how old is your hair?

Lolzzz... Thanks babe..

Well...Its 2yrs and 5months now.. Plus I virtually use nothing on it..

Wooow, your hair is really nice

Your post have been Upvoted by @BacktoSchool Community

We are a Community aimed at helping Students on the Steem blockchain Pay their school fees from Steemit platform.

You can join us Using the following links.

BACKTOSCHOOL MODERATORS 20180506_165517.jpg

Backtoschool Community Group

to know more about @backtoschool click HERE

Ijay, this your natural hair is looking extemporaneous...lol

Lolzzz... Pls wait let me get my dictionary first.. Before you confuse me.. Lolzz

Thanks dear 😀😀

Team #natural, you look cute

Thanks sammyy

The hair isn't looking and ooh... Naice

It's a really beautiful hair!

Love that smile ☺ it can make a man melt. Go team natural

Thanks dear.. 😀😀

Nice hair you've got there ij... Natural is bae

Thanks donnest

Ur hair is so luvly dear , Wel I recently started growing my natural hair.

Ehem...... I need ur advice on d best cream to use to achieve these things on my hair:

get a gud dark hair
Stretchy and soft hair
Thanks
Keep rocking ur natural African beauty

Thanks dear
Well...I just make my hair dear...
I don't really use much asides Shea butter and water

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57