The journey has not been easy, but I'm back now

in #backtosteemit5 years ago

Waking up this morning, I stumbled upon This article calling steemians who abandoned their accounts for a very long time due to one major reason which is the bear market. I'm guilty of this because i have not been active also. Honestly the hustle and struggle has not been easy both offline and online, since the last bull that happened around December 2017 the crypto space has been bleeding since then and this made me quit.

38252162-businessman-against-black-bear-on-red-arrow-downward-trend-line-with-sky-cityscape-background-fight-.jpg

Image source

Blogging and earning so little was a challenge, because you have to look at the data your consume to put up a post and at the end get almost nothing in return, it was not encouraging and so I had to look for other things to do offline. A colleague of mine told me recently that this is the best time to gather tokens of all kind and expect the bull, I was working on returning back to my account because he suggested some few communities I could work under like steemhunt, dtube, oracle-d and some other dapps. I think this post just gave a boost and accelerated my speed to return back.

If I am going to be among the lucky winners or not I would still continue to blog and acquire some tokens in anticipation of the bull.

Thanks for your concern and support @infovore

IMG_20190309_210115_063.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hello @ablet19! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73