I hope to be back to steemit for better for worse

in #backtosteemit5 years ago

Screenshot_20190403-023133.png

Hello! I would never have taught of coming back to post on steemit in this time of bear market. Thanks to the kind gestures of @infovore and @mosunomotunde towards making sure that this great platform isn't abandoned. But sincerely, I think a lot need to be done to encourage minnows grow on this platform.

Well, talking about my life. Things have been very hard in terms of financing. I joined steemit with the hope that it will make my life a little easier financially. At least I should be able to earn a living from it, that was what I thought. But, unluckily for me, I joined at a time when there was a downturn in the market.

Thanks to my uncle and his wife who have been of great help to me in terms of finance. Now that I am back to steemit, I plead with steemit to please treat me well this time around. No doubt, a lot has been learnt in this market downturn.

I've really gained a lot of understanding and confidence in dealing with cryptocurrency investment. The bear market made me realise that there is always a right time for everything. What I am saying in essence is that it has taught me to always be in preparation for the worse. Decison making is key in life. This bear market bas also taught me to be able to make accurate decisions in times of trouble.

Benefiting from this project will really go a long way to serve as an encouragement and a real motivation for me to stay and never go back after finishing this project hosted by @mosunomotunde and @infovore.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @linkonn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17