The Bear Market Taught me these...

in #backtosteemit5 years ago

image

It's kinda funny I'm at this again.... Thanks to @infovore for rejuvenating my drive for the Steem Community.
I'm happy to express what I felt for the past eight months until 5 days ago when I decided to take the remaining part of my steem tokens.

I forgot the impact the community had in my life as a content writing wanabe.
Ever since eight months ago I left the Steemit community, its been like there has been a disconnect on my content writing goals, fire down in my being as I disrupted my rituals every morning by researching on creative contents and sharing them in the steem community; as well as forgetting the fact that bearish nature of the steem tokens( SBD and steem) is nothing else but a cycle which should be seen as an opportunity to gather more of these tokens to be able to enjoy their future prospects.

image

I really feel like giving myself 25 lashes of cane strokes on my bum but I don't think that @infovore would support that.

Thanks once more @infovore and all of you beautiful steem community members who have been faithful to the community.

I have learnt my lessons and hope to improve. Love you all.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42