You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Back Yard Brawl #BACKYARDBRAWL - Child Trafficking Tucson

Let me start by saying I appreciate all of the work that you and Titus do. I understand that it is possible that Craig sawyer could be a complete shill. However, I don’t think being on info wars and gaining a lot of publicity automatically makes you a shill. I would be curious to see if he did have a dishonorable discharge and yes, the fact that he was a bodyguard for the likes of Hilary does bother me. However, I will not hold that against him since he has helped break up many child trafficking rings.

As far as Titus goes, I understand how emotional he is with this issue just as I am. He has children and I think anyone with a child sympathizes with those who have had children become victims to this sick trade. As long as everyone goes within their legal means to fight back against this problem, I’m all for it.

God bless you and Titus. Again, I really enjoy the work that both of you put in and I hope it doesn’t create any drama between you two. The truth community doesn’t need anymore drama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89