You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The location of Operation Backyard Brawl, what industries surround them, close up shots of mounds

in #backyardbrawl6 years ago

I have felt sick to my stomach all day after watching that. So frustrating that the authorities refused to act on this. It makes one wonder if the entire world is corrupt.
I lived in Tucson back in 93 and it has grown a lot. It is amazing that these people are brazen enough to do that so close to homes. This is what happens when people do not pay attention to the world around them.

From what I understood, the site was an abandoned strip mine and Cemex is leasing?? Why would they lease that strange parcel of land?
I think some investigating needs to be done.
Apparently, Cemex had a 7 million dollar contract thru Bill Clinton to do home building work in Haiti. We all know how that went for the Haitians. These people run in the same circles, stuffing each others pockets and compromising every one in their path.
America is lucky to have patriots like Lewis and his team!

Sort:  

I agree. I Feel like our vets are really to have a true purpose. They may just be the ticket in saving us from the powers that shouldn't be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89