You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOP 2.0: Slowing Down Organ Harvesting Rings

in #backyardbrawl5 years ago

surprisingly this information is out there and not that hard to find but people still dont have a clue
keep up the great posts practicalthought

Sort:  

I think that was my biggest shock once I began diving into some of this stuff. Lots of information exists if you look. Lots of whistle blowers too on various subjects, some who end up dead. Some of those ruled suicides where it is obviously not.

its pretty scary and im grateful for mr cooper he started me on the truth in the early nineties and my mind already knew something was up with us peasants and it wasnt very good, cooper opened my eyes to a whole new way of understanding how these criminals operate and now its so easy to see when i watch mainstream i just shake my head
have a great evening sir and starve the beast any chance you get
i certainly do. peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90