You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: BADASS MOMENTS WITH YOUR MOM (FREE SBDS)

in #badassmom6 years ago

My family is just a fish vendor, when my father was not able to help my mom to sell a fish, I was the one who help my mom selling the fish in the mountain areas or "Bukid". When we walk in the street (me and my mom), She shout ....isda! isda! but the most embarassing moment that i have with my mom was when i shout ....isda! isda! my mom doesnt have teeth!!!!please buy! Im begging! and we laugh together...So when the crowd hears it, there are people bought a fish to us and i think that the words that i shouted out was very helpful...

The End

Sort:  

Wow! If I was your mom, I would take your teeth too and shout "Isda! Isda! My son has no teeth too!" Hahahahhaa

yeah..ahahaaha thank you @abrahamcera this contest is trully amazing because we are able to hear and read the stories of our beloved mothers and in around the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67