You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: BADASS MOMENTS WITH YOUR MOM (FREE SBDS)

in #badassmom6 years ago

I want to share a funny story about a time I embarrassed my Mum.

I had recently got my driver's licence, ao volunteered to drive Mum to the shops. On the way home, we pulled up at a red stoplight and I noticed the car beside me had their windows down.

This ignited my cheeky imagination. I rapidly wound down my window, waved my hand in front of my face and loudly asked Mum what on earth she had been eating to make her fart like that.

The look on her face, and the passengers in the car beside us was priceless.

Love ya Mum. You're the best.

Sort:  

Hahaha and your mom was probably thinking "What did I do wrong, God?" Hahahaha. Thanks for joining.

And now she's probably looking forward to when my daughter is old enough to be taught to play the same pranks on me.

They are probably preparing a good prank at you right now hahaha. Moms are pranksters too, mind you!?

😄😄😄 this is so funny, i can't just imagine your mom's face.Thanks for sharing.

Glad it gave you a chuckle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66