AIA#79 Bad Days and Why they don’t Really Matter…

in #badday5 years ago

bad-day.jpg
AIA#79 Bad Days and Why they don’t Really Matter…
I’ve had a bad last couple of days…

It’s nothing monumental, just life stuff. I don’t want to bore you with details. Life just comes at you sometimes.

When I got a bad grade in Junior High school my dad said, “After you grow up and get older, you won’t remember even getting this grade.”

Of course I wasn’t happy about getting a lower score and at the time my dad’s words didn’t help in the moment. But, it’s true I don’t remember the subject or anything but I do remember him saying that to me. My dad is a smart guy.

Bumps in the roads happen to us all we all got problems.

“It’s not the good times that define us it’s how we handle the bad times.” I don’t know who said it but it’s a good quote.

I’m not really upset but I am looking forward to the future.

Peace and Love -Ace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56