What a day...

in #badday6 years ago

Today was a rather interesting day at work. I am an engineer that has a lot of customer service responsibilities and throughout today I simply got frustrated time and again when trying to deploy software packages from our development team that kept erroring out over and over as I deployed them. It seems to me they should never be the issue because when my software back it just hand it off from a Development Group to an Engineering Group to deploy it should have been tested prior. I literally ran into the issue about 10 times today which has got to be some kind of record LOL. Feel free to share your horror stories with me as well because today was one of those days I just want to forget. Thanks for listening steemit family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75