I finished writing "Bad Dreams & Broken Hearts"

For those of you who are following the adventures of Sam Jackknife and his friends, I have some good news. The story has an ending.

I feel like I can admit now that it didn't when I first started posting it. It was a novel that I had started and then got stuck on, and put away for a while. When I joined Steemit I felt like I should post something, just to check out the system, so I started putting up BD&BH, a chapter at a time.

In the process of reading over each chapter as I posted it, I started getting interested in the characters again, so I started working where I left off. I just wrote "The End" this morning, at chapter 23.

I'll keep my posting schedule--or lack thereof--of every few days, so you all should get to the end in a couple of weeks.

As always, I hope you like it.

Sort:  

I enjoy your writing on here and eagerly await the next chapters.

I wish my votes were worth more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66