You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad, Bad Karaoke Contest Win 32 Steem and SBI- Tik Tok!

in #badkaraoke5 years ago

image.png
Hey there, ladies. 😎

So... LAST time you (maybe the first time?) you posted about Twitch Sings I totes downloaded it and attempted to play with it... but I sucked. LOL!

I'm thinking of trying again...

Now, Tik Tok... I don't know this song. Yes, I've heard it... and could possibly fake it... badly, very badly, but I just don't know...

And side thought: I totally thought "Tik Tok" meant the app. Which is also VERY fun... and something you guys may like. While initially meant for teens, us older folk have kinda taken over. It's amazing. I don't use it cause #time , but when I'm wasting that (time) I do like to watch videos.

Anywho... I may or may not make it this week (I gots lots of work on muh plate now)... but know I've put it on my radar.

Sort:  

@carrieallen, so nice to see you again. I have heard of tik tok app and it looks fun. I haven't tried it yet.

You can sing any song you'd like until June 12th, and enter the contest. You get extra upvote points if you complete the challenge. This is a hard song lol. Took me a few tries to remember it.

Maybe we will throw in a show tune for you to try this week :D

We'd love to see you singing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89