You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Simgirl and @Snook Bad Karaoke Round 9 Entry with me 👨🏼‍🎤 @c0ff33a ☕️

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

Honestly, it's not the worst karaoke version I've heard of this song but I think It may just be bad enough to get you 1st place..lol! 😉 Gotta' give it to you though @c0ff33a..you are a brave soul for doing this and putting yourself out there and I admire that! I, actually, loved watching it! 😊

Sort:  

It's a great song, that I ruined completely - but better try and fail then never try at all! And it is called Bad Karaoke - maybe I'm taking it too literally?

You have a great attitude @c0ff33a! I think you are suppose to, actually, take it literally..lol! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77