Sort:  

😂
I think it’s because they want more people to participate even those who thinks they are bad singers. Because it’s just for fun.

Maybe you are right. Good luck to you
Should you upload your video to Dlive to earn?
Cheers

Thank you.
I’m not familiar with DLive. I upload to Dtube and Youtube. If you are lucky, @dtube will upvote you if not... well there is always a next time

oh... Dlive and Dtube are both log in with steemit. I think Dlive do not collect commissions from your upvote
Pls verify with any discord you have joined
Cheers

I believe you are correct. I need to check what are the odds of getting upvoted by them. I don't mind the commissions as long as it gives me something decent.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61