You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round Six Bad Karaoke- Round Ends June 6th - Midnight EST

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

I'm so super famous!!!! please don't tell anyone though. cuz - you know. i value my privacy. The 30 foot hedges only keep out so many.

if only I could find my Clark Kent glasses!!!! then no one would know I'm Superman!

But i broke them when I was hanging with Bruce in his lair. eh. it is life. meanwhile.... i'm looking for a new stuffed animal to feature in my badkaraoke video. ;)

Sort:  

I don't get the whole "Im gonna be anonymous on the internet" thing.

The NSA already knows who you are, and unless you are like, some mega superstar, nobody else on the internet really cares much who anybody on the internet actually is.

I see these things, 10 billion passwords stolen! OMG Geez, and I don't even break a sweat. Cause in that 10 billion passwords ,are far more interesting people to rob that the average joe blow like me.

I mean, omg, I saw Cork on the internet! I know who he isssssss!

Yeah, and? It won't get you a free cup of coffee.

But I has important job, cork!

Um, yeah. again, so?

I live out loud. I built a life I don't have to hide from. If I want to smoke pot on my radio stream, fuck em.

It's outside my paradigm to need to hide from anybody. I just don't get it.

well... lol I won't tell you the whole saga - because I doubt very much that it will interest you LOL but rest assured - there are plenty of other reasons to be anonymous besides 1. being super famous 2. hiding from the NSA and 3. stolen passwords hehehehe

the general public wouldn't give much thought to who I am. But i'm not anonymous for their sake. I'm anonymous for mine. I also don't hide from my life, but you should consider yourself very fortunate that you can live freely :) It's a gift and a blessing and there are many others who don't have that privilege. I hope some day I can enjoy that too!

I guess you could BE the NSA, that would be a reason to be undercover I guess. :)

:)

.... and so it's nice to have Steemit - where you can still interact with people freely - without sharing faces and names. They can still see your heart. I know that a lot of social media sites isolate people and have the opposite effect than what they intend.

I've found that Steemit is different. I like to maximize those efforts and minimize the negativity. I'd like Steemit to stick around ;)

i hear we are on the same show today... see you then :) (as long as i didn't get my timezones mixed up again hehee)

Which show is that? I'm not aware of any expectations for me to be on any show except to come by and listen to the TimCliff interview and schedule our debate.

ahhhhhhhhh i thought it was the debate today. my mistake!

and... that show :) aghhhhhhhhhh . (edit)switched accounts and replied - but yes. that show. LOL

Ah ok, yeah a lot of people seem to think that is today. I can't seem to reach littlescribe to get her pre-show announcement sorted out.

I dunno, I guess we will see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90