You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round Six Bad Karaoke- Round Ends June 6th - Midnight EST

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

I love this karoke contest, and I very often, participate in the open mic contest, because I think, there is no such contest, I finally found this karoke contest, maybe I will follow this karoke contest, thanks you..

Sort:  

Oh wow oh wow! Look who is here! The man of mystery himself!

Awesome open mic entry! I'm glad you found us! We are on round 6 of the Bad Karaoke contest so it is still new. We hope it will run as long as the open mic! You are welcome to join in on the fun!

Yes, thank you, I just found today a bad karoke contest, and I hope this contest will always continue, like an open mic that has entered 87 entries this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89