Are You an American Girl? Raised on Promises? Prove it!

in #badkaraoke5 years ago (edited)

@simgirlandsnook are hosting the Bad Karaoke contest again, and you are all invited to participate!

pizap.com15571622696541.jpg



This morning I was listening to the talented Bad Karaoke star @molovelly's newest Really Really Really Bad Karaoke and I was inspired to go back to the Twitch Sings to look for new songs. When I checked my duets, I found someone from the Twitch community had finished one of my duets.

I was shocked and delighted someone would finish one of my duets and thought I would share this gem with the Steemit community. If you would like to finish a duet of mine, go to Twitch Sings and in the search/players search simgirl33 to find my profile. From there you can see my open duets and finish any of my songs. Once you have published the song, go to your Twitch videos on your Twitch channel to find the embedded link.

You can also record your own duet for others to sing. You can choose to sing the first or the second part of the duet. The recording will be found by the other players when they visit your player profile. Once someone records a duet you can find the video like I did, by going into My Duets inside the Twitch Sings game.



Watch Duet with simgirl33: American Girl from TheToSixTen on www.twitch.tv


I hope you enjoyed this video and I also hope there will be many Bad Karaoke duets to come. We plan to launch the new #badkaraoke contest this summer. So, do yourself a favor- make a Twitch account, download the Twitch Sings to your computer, and start singing!

If you happen to finish one of my open duets, please leave a link in the comments. If you make your own post, tag me so I will see it. Be sure to use the #badkaraoke tag so we can get the tag trending before the launch of the Summer Bad Karaoke contest.

It's only THREE weeks away



wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

Imgur

Imgur

Sort:  

I'll be on it, just gotta find some free minutes. Got dance all this week with the princesses.🤗

Posted using Partiko Android


this is too much fun, yanno :D
x x
Mo

A beautiful performance!

yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

its back! hehehehehe ok i have to find time to do this! cuz this was so fun! thanks to you and @snook for bringing it back hehehe

and thanks for sharing on PYPT with @shadowspub!

i think i just missed you coming in as i left! hehe

@dreemsteem I'm sorry I missed you! I will need to get back in the swing of Steemit since I've been gone and I was working so much. Good news I about paid off my dentist bill and I hope I won't have to work so much this summer :D

Thank @molovelly for finding the Twitch Sings and sharing it for us. She is our official Bad Karaoke cheerleader.

We wanted to get the word out before we started the actual contest. Give everyone time to hear about it and prepare for Bad Karaoke Battle!!!! I love PYPT! Thank you again @molovelly for sharing on the show and all the love and support you've shown us.

Yayyyyy I'm excited too! I missed the Bad Karaoke Fellowship and all the love <3. We hope to begin the contest the beginning of summer. We'll post more details as we get them. I can't wait to hear your beautiful voice again singing Bad Karaoke. Let us know if you help with Twitch Sings. We found out it doesn't work on Mac...

i found it and i'm downloading it as i type! hehehehehe

Yay!!! You will Love it!!!

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi dreemsteem the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Congratulations @simgirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 41000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56