Sort:  

Geez!
@glenyosores and @enginewitty why didn't you tell me we could do such karaoke recordings with a spoon!! That would have saved me some $$ on that bloody microphone! 🤣

Joke apart, that is a great performance! Well done

hahahaha,you're so funny @quochuy.The spoonman and the laddle man.hahahah:)

Good luck Glen!

Thanks sir @long888.This is the battle of karaoke.:)

Go go oo glen

Super thanks @olovia888.Why not join in the next round?hhahaha

Na mao na ron ambak.tiki

@glenyosores

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you voted for me, thank u so much, I really love your entry, it was super original HAHAHA, I'm really in love with Ed Sheeran, and that's one of my favorite songs of him! U rocks! <3 I've already voted for u, I think u must win c':

Thanks @zaiocque02:) I'm enjoying this contest and winning in this kind of contest os so tough . Let's have fun and be always thankful for all blessings we have.:)

@glenyosores U r welcome!!! Yeah, u r right, we always have to be thankful for the blessings and oportunitties we have <3. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56