Thought I'd Be Nice Enough To Share With My Fellow Steemians :-)

in #baking5 years ago

IMG_3872.jpg

Look out for the upcoming video! :-)

IMG_3869.jpg

Stay hungry my friends!

Follow me on youtube for all my latest recipes: Modern Farmhouse Kitchen
I'm approaching 1000! Help me get there :-)

Sort:  

Greetings, dear and fluffy Lydia

I just got fat from looking at your recipe. Imagine what it must be like eating.

Thank you so much for this great pie.
Have a good weekend!!!

fluffy lol...thats a first. I don't know if its a good idea to call women fluffy. Your welcome and have a great weekend :)

The meaning of fluffy here is pleasant. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding.
:D

That looks amazing!!!

Like Mene Gold!

Looking so yummy! Feeling little hungry! :P

Have a 🍰

It's toooooo early!!! 😫

Posted using Partiko Android

It's never to early for pumpkin pie :-) 🥧

That Samsung phone again, my Mac thinks it's a conspiracy just a Black box! 😐😂

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 10.52.30.png

The black box! Be careful! You never know what's inside.

Yes it is!! Cherry pie, year round for all I care. But pumpkin pie? Save that for Thanksgiving!🥧

Posted using Partiko Android

They do really look delicious :)

Thanks! It is amazing 😁

It looks tasty...

Thanks Vaderetro! It's awesome :-)

Aww.... Very very fun food... I like it your food photography..my lovely friend @alphasteem...💕 love you

Thank you :-) You have very lovely photography also :)

Now I'm hungry again. I'll move to your neighborhood and knock after you post anything. Maybe I can get the rest....

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm looking forward to cooking pies this month. This reminds me I still need to get a pumpkin :)

yeah I am finding those people who share food recipes.....
So lovely..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99