Sort:  

It's a regular kitchen scale? Costs like 15€? My mom bought it for me when I moved out from home.

wow, it's a normal thing, in my country we are like "yey much seems good, and Bam! perfect dough. every single time." it's like an art thingy.

Have you ever made cookies? Or does this refer to bread.

I've never made cookies but my mom has, and I'm pretty sure she doesn't have the scale unless it's a secret. :P , and yes I am referring to the bread, Indian kind.
see the round bread thingy below, those are called Roti's.

I have an analog one. When the recipe says "half a kilogram of X", I am not about to start guessing.

Most people who cook have one.

we guess all the time, I mean what could go wrong. :P

The mad scientist approach. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76