You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Try Making Honey Oat Bread

in #baking5 years ago

I love baking with rolled oats. Even if you can't really see or taste a lot of it after baking it adds a bit of texture. Though most of the time I put some on the top, too ;)

Sort:  

I think it's pretty clear in the taste. Without the oats it's just like white bread. I think the flax adds a bit of something too. I think I'm gonna keep making this regularly, so I don't have to worry about getting bread as often. Though so far, I seem to eat it more when I make it. :P Probably cuz it tastes better than the store stuff.

We simply can't resist the taste and especially the smell of freshly baked bread :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71