Full On Garlic Flavor

in #baking3 years ago

image.png
I have some ingredients left on my last baking experiment so I made another attempt to try this recipe that my friend taught me how to make. This is a garlic bread. I went a little fancy on the shape as you can see
image.png
I used garlic powder and to give it more flavor my friend said that I can put these green garlic stalk sorry I forgot the name. I am already sleepy and my mind can not recall the name sorry. I know what these things are. I was satisfied with the taste. They came out full of garlic flavor and that is what I want to achieve. The texture too there is a little crunch and a little flakiness when I break the bread I see the insides are flaky. I almost finished half of the batch. Very tasty garlic bread. I will definitely bake some again in the future.
Keep discovering. Satisfy your curiosity and never get tired learning new things
IMG_20200913_224517.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45