You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Cookies (which even I can bake)

in #baking6 years ago

Not pictured: Me, questioning what life choices brought me to the point where I am preparing 1.3 kg cookie dough

LOL. You're awesome and should have a cookie raffle and ship some here, perhaps. :)

Sort:  

But then I would need to make another batch D:

Indeed you will! Especially since these are Ilana-friendly. I am like your friend - milk protein makes me itch, wheeze and upsets my stomach.

Allergies like that really suck.

They totally do. I am also allergic to olives and their flowers which is pretty awful as the olive tree is our national symbol and it planted literally EVERYWHERE in Israel. At least I can eat olive oil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76