"Balancing Point"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #balance6 years ago (edited)

A short film I created that helped kicked off my career as a Digital Producer. It is a film that is played entirely in reverse and involves the "reverse destruction" of balanced rock sculptures. There is one character in the movie (me:) that appears to magically create these sculptures. Although the film is played in reverse it appears as the man who is doing his magic is going forwards in time.

Hope you all enjoy! Please follow my channel, upvote, and/or share if you enjoy! I am going to be releasing a ton of my new content to steemit over the next few weeks including a Grand Canyon time lapse mediation film thats pretty mind boggling! Thank you so much for checking my work out, greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60