Sunsets in Bali 🌞🌴🇮🇩

in #bali6 years ago

3a7c86a2-4a91-46c8-8725-50de0b63dd02.jpeg


Know what you want to do, hold the thought firmly, and do every day what should be done, and every sunset will see you that much nearer the goal. ☀️🌞


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Absolutely wonderful sunset. Nice photography!

Totally no filter! :-) @zorank

Beautiful! We get those too, here in my country. 😉

And where is your country? :-) Post a picture of your sunset!

The Philippines.

Sorry I don't go out much right now. I usually go to the mall by the bay where I can take such pictures.

But I'll remember your request when I am out. ;)

Is this your picture?
giphy (13).gif

@emrah67 yes of course 🙏

Excellent timing with this shot, nice work!
by the way,blue suits you very well!

Cheers big ears! :)

@kryptik.tigrrr3d You live in the Philippines and don't go out much??? hmm.... ☝️😕

Nice sunset. Nice colors also.
It looks different to those who i know in my country. I've just post one, but yours for me is nicer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66