TSA patted my balls, and put "explosive test" fluid on my hands

in #balls7 years ago

Why!? The first time I get it. I didn't take off my belt. The second time I was 100% sure there was nothing in my crotch area. But i was still flagged. I am not ranting about TSA doing there job, I'm ranting about what is going on in my pants that causes TSA agents to do a second check.

PM me for pictures of my crotch.. :) JK

Sort:  

I haven't flown since they implemented the back-scatters & sexual molestation before boarding. I don't travel internationally.. so I'll just drive.. thanks.

This sexual molestation happened on a domestic flight!

TSA is not doing any good work, how may terrorists have they caught again? They're just there to control commerce, it has nothing to do with security but the financial security of the country. Tell me, what is the need to check my beard when I go through? What could I possibly be hiding there? haha

Holy crap!, I've have never seen them check a beard...(added to bucket list)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69