Bamboo House, Thai food? or BBQ food?

in #bamboo6 years ago (edited)

bamboo.jpg

I’m a sucker for anything meat, so I love myself a good hearty Korean BBQ meal. A friend of mine just flew back from Australia to celebrate her birthday and someone suggested BBQ. I was so excited!

I’ve had had a few really great ones in PJ – Palsaik, Sae Ma Eul, Dorae but always on the look to try new places. She suggested going to Bamboo House. I initially thought it was Thai food for some reason.. but interesting to learn another new BBQ place and it was buffet style!?

This can’t get any better. It’s located in Bandar Sunway – accessible via public transport as well (LRT Kelana Jaya line – USJ 7, take BRT to Mentari and about 10 minutes’ walk there). This place is damn good for value. For dinner its RM 32 nett per head.

However, the meat does not taste as succulent as the other BBQ places I’ve tried, but It’s fairly great.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99