Photography

in #bamboo5 years ago

I am a proud citizen of Bangladesh. I want my country to stand proud in the world with its reputation and reputation. Every young man in my country will learn to utilize two hands in all the activities of the laziness and hindamanta. I also want to be one of those youths, who are always busy to alert our national consciousness through their actions and enthusiasm. I love my country, all the energy of the heart
image
People all over the world are less known. He always claims to be a bird after the cockroach fan wakes up. In spite of being a type of grass in the bamboo, he wants to draw the attention of the poet standing over the palm tree. In the absence of the bamboo, only the bamboo has the character of a noble or high dynasty, that mankind has ever mistaken it as a tree. In fact, bamboo is one type of high grade grass. Bamboo is an available precious asset to the people of Bangladesh. No other poet is found in Bengali language, who wrote something about one or a single tree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68