You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turon - Fried Banana With Jackfruit Strips Wrapped in Spring Roll Wrapper (video)

in #banana6 years ago

Gosh, they look really yummy @myrandomness! Wish I could have one right now. I love jackfruit and sugar and fried banana fritters and I love fried spring rolls. This is like super combination of all my favourites! Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks! @marblely Haha I love those as well, my mouth waters just thinking of it :)

Slurrrp slurrrrp haha. Love the sugar bits in it. Yummmm.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha everytime I revisit this post, it makes me crave. Sugar really is addicting! That's bad hehe.

Oh nooo... Stay away from this post! Hehehe. I know right. Darn.. Why can't sugar be good? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85