Nirwana Banana Leaf, Bangsar

in #bananaleaf6 years ago
Last Sunday, my connect group went for Nirwana in USJ 10 but I couldn't join them as I was serving, cleaning up and was also accompanying my friend and her kids who came to visit.

So in Wednesday, with a lil too much frustration at work, I wanted to be out of office. Asked my colleagues if they wanna eat banana leaf with me they'd be like no?

I drove out and thinking what should I eat. I was on the phone with my friend who's been in Australia for a long time during my drive all the way to Bangsar to parking to going to post office to drop off some mails and then the time when I was deciding to get take out or just go to eat Banana Leaf by myself.

In the end he convinced me to go. And guess what? Waiter was so "considerate". Asked if I mind sharing table with a couple, and instead of putting them on one side, he insisted them sitting side by side, OPPOSITE ME!

Who cares anyway? I got my banana leaf. And I went back again the next day with my high school busmate and again last night with my other friends from Australia. YES, three times this week at Nirwana Banana Leaf. It's still the best for me. Probably cause of the fried bitter gourd. So delicious it should be on Master Chef.

I gotta say, Nirwana is still the best for me. The curry is on point and the side dishes are delicious too. Almost never failed me and it's so addictive. I think I can eat it everyday. Speaking of it, makes me feel like going for the fourth round.


Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95