You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒ CONTEST ~ Gypsy Fortune-Telling & FREE Steem Basic Income ๐ŸŒ

in #bananamemos โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Oohh thank you Madame Zanana uhmm I mean @bananamemos ๐Ÿค—, I will continue drinking coffee or tea with Madame Zanana (perhaps I can ask something to Gramnana too).
I will post my pic later, let's have a Waltzanana dance later!

Sort: ย 

Wow! You want to have a waltzanana with Madame Zanana AND Gramnana... will drinking a hot beverage.

You are ambitious! ๐ŸŒ

Here's my tea cup Madame Z, shall I removed the leaves?
image

Thank you ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’‹

If you remove the leaves how can Madama Zanana read them? If I may suggest- set the cup gently upside down on a saucer and turn it around three times. Set the cup upright and there should be enough leaves left for our Madame Zanana to read. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hahaha... What a helpful suggestion @redheadpei, thanks a lot! Actually it's not a cup but a mug, will find a perfect saucer to it, I'll be right back. Hope that Madame Z will read both pictures ๐Ÿค



A most excellent suggestion, @redheadpei!

Can you see something different, my dear Madame Zanana? I did as @redheadpei said, carefully. image

Ahh I almost slip the mug down!

@cicisaja
Lovely tea leaves, with a very uplifting message.
Birds and bees sing and buzz, bringing music and action. Madame Zanana advises you to do the same.

#10 in the contest

Thank you Madame Z, but it's about midnite here, my husband will glare at me and make a funny face too, I can't do that now.. but I will do it tomorrow while checking on my pumpkins again.

Can I have a picture of you with your beautiful eyes open?

My eyes are closed so that I might concentrate and 'see' with my Third Eye.

Fortune-telling involves subtle vibrations.

Uhmm.. I will wait for the day when Madame Z is out of duty and her beautiful eyes can see the beauty of the sky and banana world except the tea and coffee sediments. ๐Ÿค—

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81