You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 CONTEST ~ Gypsy Fortune-Telling & FREE Steem Basic Income 🍌

in #bananamemos6 years ago (edited)

waaaaaiittt.... I have to laugh soooo hard!!!!!!!!! WAHAHAHAHAHHA oh my!! why are you so funny Madame?!?! haha.. ok lemme finish reading and i'd like to join this contest since I'm a coffee lavaahhh.. .. XD i shall return! wahahah

Sort:  

I look forward to reading your coffee grounds, @dynamicshine.

Madame, I told my sister, @dynamicshine, that you're in town!!! She loves coffee, but she needs more potassium, although caffeine will help her stay awake doing her mama duties.

Thanks for passing the word to your sister, @evlachsblog! And thanks to you and @dynamicshine for re-steeming our contest. You both are awesome!

We are making you Honorary 🍌 🍌 of the Banana Collective!

Oh, thank you @bananamemos! It's an honour to be made Honorary of the Banana Collective!!! :-) Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91