You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 CONTEST ~ Gypsy Fortune-Telling & FREE Steem Basic Income 🍌

in #bananamemos6 years ago (edited)

Dear Madame Zanana,
I almost drank everything, I'm sorry I got carried away as i'm too addicted to coffee! Since nothing has left, do I still have a future?

Your new fan,
@dynamicshine
20180606_204440.jpg

Sort:  
@dynamicshine
Other gypsies might not be able to read those coffee grounds. But Madame Zanana is one of the world's finest fortune tellers!
according to my manager


Okay, let's take a look... hmmm... yes.
I see a tall dark stranger... no, wait.
It's someone dull, stark and strange in your future... oh, never mind. It's just the next Batman movie.

#5 in the contest

But aren't Tony Stark and Doctor Strange Marvel characters??? They can't be in a DC movie like Batman!


Ah, but you see, @sparkesy43, Madame Zanana is telling the FUTURE, not just the films coming out soon. ;-)

Thank you for that heartrending message to me, Madame. It has boosted my confidence to look forward my banana future!
Love you Madame. Next time, I wanna see your eyes open. Wahahah!

😂

Hahahaha... Madame Z... I can't hold my self from ROFL right now. Oh, forgive me @dynamicshine that I saw your readings result. This is fun 😂

hehe that's alright @cicisaja... am having fun, too. I love Madame Zanana Banana!


Madame Zanana appreciates the sisterly love, @dynamicshine & @cicisaja!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81