Sort:  

Yeah, I realized when we published Havana's poem that half the world isn't experiencing summer and school vacation right now, but what am I gonna tell an 8-year-old girl who's so excited?

Everyone here at Banana Memos has a voice. 🍌

Get your next coffee cup ready, @evlachsblog, 'cause the next Madame Zanana contest will start on Wednesday, when the winners from this current week are announced. Hope to see you and your cup there!

Though it's winter here
I'll still have banana split
Icy and milky.

Oh I can't wait to drink my Wednesday's cup of coffee!!!!


oooh! A Haiku about a banana split! I love it! :-D

I'm glad you loved it, Havana.


And I just realized your previous reply had TWO Haiku poems, @evlachsblog! LOL

Good job!

Haha! Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08