You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 CONTEST ~ Gypsy Fortune-Telling & FREE Steem Basic Income 🍌

in #bananamemos6 years ago (edited)

Oh, Madame Zanana!!! I drank my first coffee today and thought of you!!! This is my leftover, usually my husband finishes the rest. Please do tell what's on your mind.

coffee1.jpg

Sort:  

@evlachsblog

Madame Zanana has words of wisdom for you:
Red, diluted, is pink. But blue, diluted, is just light blue.
It would be good to remember that.

#4 in the contest

Oh my goodness!!! Oh my goodness!!! seriously!!! I wanted to say "I feel so yellow (not blue), and thought of the song Yellow by Coldplay. But then totally erased it, because I didn't want to give away what I was feeling and thinking. You are awesome, Madame!

Look at the stars
Look how they shine for you
And everything you do
Yeah they were all yellow

I came along
I wrote a song for you
And all the things you do
And it was called "Yellow"

By the way, I forgot to say thanks for the words of wisdom, Madame! In practical application, I will remember your words when I am making play dough. I make play dough every week for my little darlings at the early learning centre where I work. This is the post I wrote about a month ago:
Recipe for Play Dough and Its Developmental Benefits for the Children

This is so funny, but that post on playdough is where I first met you. I saw your post on a Steemit Ramble Discord show. 😁

Yes, you did! We have been interacting for quite some time now. :-) You invited me to SteemitRamble, so thank you very much. I love participating on PYPT, however, I can't regularly do it every week. I have work on Fridays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91