Sort:  

You definitely need banana bread to go wth your 🌿 roughage tea. 😀 ☕️

Yes, I do!!! Can you bake some? I'll make the tea 😄

Sounds like a plan but I fell asleep and burned the banana bread. The birds ate it. 😂
Another time ❤️

Welcome, @mariannewest

Madame Zanana sees a calamitous accident in your future, most likely within the next 5 to 15 years -- in which a drinking glass will slip from your fingers and break into many pieces.
It is best to be prepared with a broom and dustpan. You will thank Madame Zanana for these words of wisdom at that time.

#2 in the contest

Oh, thank you so much!! I will make sure to always have a broom strapped to my body from here on out!!! If I am lucky, I can use it for transportation too. 🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89