Banana Program Task Week 5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bananaprogeam6 years ago (edited)

My entry for @stellabelle -banana program week 5.
I miss the week 4 task but here I am with week 5 tasks.
For more info on project please click here
https://steemit.com/partiko/@stellabelle/banana-program-new-steem-project-designed-for-bored-humans

Task Number One : I write this post using Partiko

Task Number Two : welcome 11 new people. Write a comment in their introduceyourself post. List is as (actually welcome 12) :-

@isaacjoel3

@arpitkhator

@thesiwhannah

@easyman

@adetmipoevrope

@adamdanger

@fco7mo

@shegzy

@adetmip

@kristylkho

@lazarjaric

@dan47

Task Number Three : Create your own GIF using the free Giphy app.
Please check below GIF.
giphy1171283364.gif

Thanks @stellabelle Hope you will like it.

If you like my post please invite and restream. Thansk for stopping by my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@stellabella I don't get upvote :(
Is there any mistake, am I disqualified?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94