Banana program week 7

in #bananaprogram6 years ago

THERE IS NO ROAD THAT WAS AGAIN TO TOWARD SUCCESS

One morning that was blind, a young man with a bag on his back was walking with the aim of climbing to the famous mountain top. It is said that, at the top of the mountain there is a very beautiful view.
When it arrived at the slope of the mountain, a small house was inhabited by an old grandfather. After greeting the owner of the house, the young man immediately expressed his intention. "Grandpa, I want to climb this mountain. Please show the easiest path to reach the top of the mountain. "

The grandfather reluctantly raised his hand and showed three fingers to the young man, "There are three ways to get to the top of this mountain. You can choose left, middle or right. "

"If I choose the left ...?" Asked the young man.

"The left lane has lots of rocks," replied the grandfather short while turning into the house.

The young man rushed on his journey. Some time later, the young man was seen back at the door of the grandfather's house.

"I am unable to pass through the rocks," he complained. "Which other road can I pass?"

The grandfather with a smile raised his three fingers again while answering, "Just choose yourself, left, middle or right?"

"Hmmm, if I choose the right path ...?"

"The right lane is a lot of thorny bushes!"

After taking a break, the young man returned to climb. Shortly thereafter, he returned to the grandfather's house. While breathing, the young man said, "I really want to reach the top of the mountain. I had taken the right and left roads, but I felt like I was still circling in the same place. I did not manage to climb to a higher place and had to come back here without success. Please show me another way that is more even and easier so that I can successfully climb to the top of the mountain. "

The grandfather seriously listened to the young man's complaints. Then while looking hard, he said firmly, "Young man! If you want to get to the top of the mountain, there is no flat and easy way! Obstacles in the form of rocks and thorny bushes, you have to pass, sometimes even dead ends you have to face. As long as your desire to reach the top remains unsteady, face all obstacles! Face all the challenges! Walk your steps step by step, you will surely reach the top of the mountain. Don't forget, enjoy the amazing scenery too! Do you understand?"
With amazement the young man heard all of Grandpa's words. Then, smiling happily, he replied, "I understand, I understand! Thank you! I am ready to face step by step every obstacle and challenge that exists! My determination is getting stronger to climb again until I reach the top of this mountain. "

With a satisfied smile, the grandfather said, "Young man, I believe you can definitely reach the top of the mountain!"

Hai welcome to steemit
@nataw2106
@kamilah
@dg31
@benanis
@gerhtsm

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75