For My First Partiko Post, I Enter into the Banana Program. 🍌steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bananaprogram6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/amvanaken-for-my-first-partiko-post-i-enter-into-the-banana-program-1534105381331.png

There was a new initiative made recently by an awesome Steemian @stellabelle called Banana Program.

You can read about it here: https://steemit.com/partiko/@stellabelle/banana-program-new-steem-project-designed-for-bored-humans

The essential premise of this is that it is a weekly thing where, if you do the 3 weekly tasks, you get a good upvote from @stellabelle who has a great rep and SteemPower level, highly incentivizing this contest.

I find it interesting and highly refreshing.

This week’s tasks were to download the Partiko app if you haven’t yet (I did so today; I like it!) and then comment a unique comment on 5 Introduce Yourself Posts, and make a post about bananas.

SHABAM!!! 🍌🍌🍌💸

The Steemians I welcomed were @oludammydy, @hajijah36, @jetjacky, @fluzo, & @hilltop87!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Banana very cool
Information i do follow
You

Just started using Partiko myself... I think this takes the cake for Mobile apps in steem.

Good info though thanks for sharing the banana program, I’m a check it out

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s time to go bananas :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

I had fun doing this challenge too! It’s an awesome idea AND app

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah the points system inside the app is very interesting... Hoping the points will one day be swappable for Steem or Upvotes 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

One day we can hope that’s the case! Would be a nice boost :).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97