@Grendi The Mannequin’s tutorial: How to straighten up a banana - Promoting @stellabelle’s #bananaprogram

in #bananaprogram6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/grendi-grendi-the-mannequins-tutorial-how-to-straighten-up-a-banana---promoting-stellabelles--bananaprogram-1534176967402.png

Hello Steemians!

In the past months I had the chance to chat with @stellabelle and bananely had many crazy and weird ideas in common.

This time the thing that unifies us is:

The Banana!

She just launched the BANANA PROGRAM - #bananaprogram, in which in exchange of a few tasks, one gets a nice upvote ;-)

Have a look at it because the funniest part of it is the great interaction with banana lovers:
BANANA PROGRAM: New Steem Project Designed For Bored Humans - by @stellabelle

Be creative!!!

I go on instead with my program and today let me introduce you to my very special tutorial:

How to straighten up a banana in a couple of minutes!

Introduction: have you ever asked yourself why do bananas grow crooked? I ask myself this question every day and it drives me crazy! Every time that I try to straighten them up with my hands, they break or they squash!

I went to many grocery stores and I couldn’t find a straight one! A true mystery to me!
I therefore decided to find a temporary solution to straighten up this fruit:


### all the stories and pictures I took in the @steemitri post

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Mmmmh not so creative... just a copy&paste
I think you can give better attribution... or just quote... and be creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99