Banana program week 7

in #bananaprogram6 years ago

Hello steemian i hope you are enjoy in this story, this my contribution in banana program week 7

in the lonely night, a handsome-looking young man spurred the pace of his vehicle. Because of the drowsiness and fatigue of the whack, he suddenly lost his consciousness and the gobraa ... the car he drove across the sidewalk and ended up crashing into a large tree. Because of the hard impact on the head, the young man had a coma and was hospitalized. When his consciousness began to return, a soft groan was heard. "Aduuuh ... my head hurts so much. Why can't my body move. Oh ... where is this? Nanar, it looks like the shadow of her mother is crying, holding her hand and calling out her name. After a few days, after his consciousness recovered, he just found out that the car he was driving was shattered in no way and saw the condition of the car, the driver should have died. Miraculously, he was still alive (despite having a severe concussion, broken femur to six, and bruising here and there; this made him have to undergo surgery and a long and painful healing process). When his uncle came to see him, the grumpy young man was not satisfied with his life, "The world isn't fair! From my childhood I was left by my father. Even though I have never lived a life of need but my friends are much better off in life. Because of my mother buying a bad car, I was hurt even now this face is also flawed. Oh ... how bad my life is ... " His uncle, who knew the young man from childhood, scolded loudly, "Young man. Your face is beautiful, but your soul isn't. Your Bunde worked hard all this time until your life was well-off. Look around you, so many people are not as lucky as you. No need to blame others. This accident is your own fault! Have you ever thought, if the accident claimed your life, what provision did you bring to account for all your actions before the Almighty? God is so kind, giving you a second chance to live longer. That means, you have to live better! Do you understand?" The stunned young man for a moment and softly replied, "Thank you uncle. I will remember uncle's advice. Let the wound on this face be a reminder so I know myself and be able to be grateful. "

Welcome newcomer in steemit
@rivga
@steemmotivador
@social123
@theclub
@pinoyasia

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16